Site logo
Svetlana Nixon

Svetlana Nixon

Organizational Consulting for Clinics - NIXON MediConsult

Organizational consulting

5.0

Recommended Reviews for Svetlana Nixon

ื™ืœื ื”

, ืคืชื— ืชืงื•ื•ื”

5.0

''We met Svetlana when we were just thinking of opening a business, a clinic for medical aesthetics. We received amazing advice, exceptional availability, and a friend for life) later I joined Svetlana's first course and I am most happy about the decision, an enriching course, gives the right direction and the opportunity to meet other professionals who are very effective in running the business. Don't think twice, contact Svetlana and learn a lot from her

01/05/2024

Automatic translation


ื˜ืœื™ ื’ืจืื•

, ื—ื™ืคื”

5.0

''The course is varied, both zoom and frontal, and is fun, a fun, educational and enriching atmosphere! In every class we learned something new for life and profession! Savta teaches and explains in a pleasant, interesting, special and enriching way Pampering and taking care of all needs with a hug and a smile! You felt an immediate sense of belonging and a warm attitude even from the cannon! The lecturers are all amazing, they all teach and give time for questions, everyone cares that we learn, that the material is absorbed, considering the breaks and everything related to the concentration span of the students! The only point from Marov who was so amazing in the frontal classes is that everyone will be like that!!! I will definitely recommend anyone to be a part of this wonderful course I won.

09/05/2023

Automatic translation


ืืœื™ื ื” ื—ื™ื™ื˜

, ืืจื™ืืœ

5.0

''I wholeheartedly recommend the course and Svetlana in particular. The course was rich in professional knowledge, the material was delivered in a clear and efficient manner, the content was varied and interesting and I left with a sense of security! Highly recommend!

07/22/2023

Automatic translation


About Svetlana Nixon

Position

Organizational Consulting for Clinics

Description

MEDICONSULT โ€“ MBA in Business Administration with a specialization in Organizational Consulting. With 20 years of experience managing networks of plastic surgery and medical aesthetics clinics both in Israel and internationally (Russia, China, and other countries), she has a proven track record of increasing clinic activity volumes across various fields.

Professional Experience

  • 20 years of experience managing networks of plastic surgery and medical aesthetics clinics both in Israel and internationally

Education

  • MBA in Business Administration with a specialization in Organizational Consulting.

Languages

  • Hebrew

  • English

  • Russian

Service Types

  • Organizational consulting for clinics

    • Business Plan Development

    • Marketing and Advertising

    • Sales Support

    • Report Preparation with Actionable Recommendations Based on On-Site Observations

    • Personal Coaching

    • Protocol Development for Clinic Operations

    • Workshops/Lectures on topics such as: secretarial duties, sales, lead management, customer service, marketing, telephone etiquette, protocols, and more.

    • Integration of Medical Equipment

    • Work Plan Development

    • Clinic Planning for new and existing clinics

    • New Clinic Establishment

    • Team Formation and Training

    • Pricing Strategy Development

  • Aesthetics Clinics Management Course with added value

    • Introduction and Behind-the-Scenes Look at Aesthetic Clinic Management

    • Treatment Pricing Strategy: Understanding various consumer types, targeting relevant audiences, competitive analysis, etc.

    • Intelligent Flow for Success: Team dynamics, precise role definitions, reception planning, appointment scheduling, and call handling.

    • The Art of Marketing: Creating a toolkit that works for you.

    • The Art of Closing Treatment Plans: Identifying objections and barriers, step-by-step methods for achieving results, self-marketing, and more.

    • Advanced Technology: Understanding medical equipment โ€“ is it truly transformative? Recognizing quality, understanding workstations, and more.

    • Guide to Aesthetic Treatments: Botox and fillers โ€“ their differences, uses, and enhancing clinic activities.

    • Collaboration Benefits: Thinking outside the box to find connections between different disciplines.

    • Branding Wisdom: Creating a consistent language in communication and content, the importance of professional imaging the link between attire and positive emotions, and more.

Locations

NIXON MediConsult, Tel Aviv

Links

Press - Svetlana Nixon

Clinic Order and Management
Clinic Order and Management

Every doctor and clinic operates differently, and each has unique challenges and goals. All clinics need organization, which is the key to long-term success.

Attracting New Clients to Your Clinic
Attracting New Clients to Your Clinic

How to bring in new clients? First, understand that acquiring new clients has a cost, which is higher compared to retaining existing ones.

The Importance of the Clinic Coordinator
The Importance of the Clinic Coordinator

The coordinator is the driving force of the clinic. Ideally, doctors should focus more on their patients and less on administrative tasks, depending on the clinic's size.

Dealing with Negative Reviews or False Posts Online
Dealing with Negative Reviews or False Posts Online

What to do when faced with negative reviews or false posts online? Facebook reviews can only be deleted by the author or, in rare cases, by Facebook itself.

Perspectives on Aesthetic Medicine (in Russian)
Perspectives on Aesthetic Medicine (in Russian)

How to choose your clinic/doctor. Is it worth traveling abroad for aesthetic and plastic surgery services? How has the field of aesthetic medicine changed during the COVID-19 pandemic?

Price Competition โ€“ Not at Any Cost

Price Competition โ€“ Not at Any Cost

Lecture by Svetlana Nixon, MBA in Business Administration with a specialization in Organizational Consulting.

Customer Relations or Nothing

Customer Relations or Nothing

Lecture by Svetlana Nixon, MBA in Business Administration with a specialization in Organizational Consulting.

Maintaining Mental Resilience During Wartime Crises

Maintaining Mental Resilience During Wartime Crises

How to maintain mental resilience and handle wartime crises both professionally and personally โ€“ a lecture by Gilad Newman, senior instructor and CEO of Dale Carnegie Israel, specializing in professional training for organizational and personal development, and Svetlana Nixon, organizational consultant and owner of the Aesthetic Clinic Management School.

Discussion on Management During Crises โ€“ Svetlana Nixon

Discussion on Management During Crises โ€“ Svetlana Nixon

Discussion on Management During Crises โ€“ Svetlana Nixon

Reviews of Svetlana Nixon (33)

Your trust is the most important thing so businesses can not pay to change or delete the review.

Overall rating of Svetlana Nixon

5.0

Based on 33 reviews

Add review

Show by service type

ื™ืœื ื”

, ืคืชื— ืชืงื•ื•ื”

5.0

''We met Svetlana when we were just thinking of opening a business, a clinic for medical aesthetics. We received amazing advice, exceptional availability, and a friend for life) later I joined Svetlana's first course and I am most happy about the decision, an enriching course, gives the right direction and the opportunity to meet other professionals who are very effective in running the business. Don't think twice, contact Svetlana and learn a lot from her

01/05/2024

Automatic translation


ื˜ืœื™ ื’ืจืื•

, ื—ื™ืคื”

5.0

''The course is varied, both zoom and frontal, and is fun, a fun, educational and enriching atmosphere! In every class we learned something new for life and profession! Savta teaches and explains in a pleasant, interesting, special and enriching way Pampering and taking care of all needs with a hug and a smile! You felt an immediate sense of belonging and a warm attitude even from the cannon! The lecturers are all amazing, they all teach and give time for questions, everyone cares that we learn, that the material is absorbed, considering the breaks and everything related to the concentration span of the students! The only point from Marov who was so amazing in the frontal classes is that everyone will be like that!!! I will definitely recommend anyone to be a part of this wonderful course I won.

09/05/2023

Automatic translation


ืืœื™ื ื” ื—ื™ื™ื˜

, ืืจื™ืืœ

5.0

''I wholeheartedly recommend the course and Svetlana in particular. The course was rich in professional knowledge, the material was delivered in a clear and efficient manner, the content was varied and interesting and I left with a sense of security! Highly recommend!

07/22/2023

Automatic translation


ื“ื ื™ืืœื”

, ื—ื™ืคื”

5.0

''Svetlana is the best and most professional professional I have ever met, I acknowledge every day that our paths crossed and I received business support far beyond what was expected. I want to say thank you from the bottom of my heart for the listening, help, support and knowledge I received. I will recommend Svetlana everywhere I go

07/17/2023

Automatic translation


ืœื ื” ืขื•ืฉืจืช

, ื—ื™ืคื”

5.0

''Everything is excellent - the professionalism, the seriousness, the warm attitude and a genuine desire to help and succeed. Recommend wholeheartedly.

07/17/2023

Automatic translation


ื™ื”ื‘

, ืงืจื™ืช ืืชื

5.0

''A lovely inspiration with a very pleasant and professional teaching method.

12/05/2022

Automatic translation


ืจื™ืžื”

, ืขื›ื•

5.0

''Courteous and professional conveys credibility Calmness and excellent human relations

12/05/2022

Automatic translation


ืžื’ื™

, ืงืจื™ืช ื‘ื™ืืœื™ืง

5.0

''A warm loving and relaxing attitude Very charismatic and professional

12/05/2022

Automatic translation


ืขื•ืคืจ ื‘ืŸ ืฆื‘ื™

, ืžื•ื“ื™ืขื™ืŸ

5.0

''Svetlana is a professional business consultant, with vast knowledge, always available for any matter. There is no doubt that without her excellent help we would not have been able to succeed, she treats the project as if it were her own business. highly recommend

11/29/2022

Automatic translation


...

Book an Appointment

Documentation and sensitive information should only be given to businesses.

BizReviews 2023 Copyright
InfoWhatsAppEmailCall