Site logo
LawReviews

LawReviews

A platform for clients testimonials, digital presence and reputation for lawyers

Collecting customer reviews for business

5.0

All Service types

- - Recommendations and Reviews about LawReviews

View full profile of LawReviews

Book an Appointment

Documentation and sensitive information should only be given to businesses.

Reviews of LawReviews (17)

Your trust is the most important thing so businesses can not pay to change or delete the review.

Overall rating of LawReviews

5.0

Based on 17 reviews

Add review

Show by service type

עו"ד חסן שריף מריסאת

5.0

''Just great... no less

02/21/2024

Automatic translation


עו"ד לירן אוחיון

, חיפה

5.0

''Happy to recommend you warmly. A quality group of people who provide a professional answer and are always available to help with any question. I am sure that any professional who is chosen by you will not be disappointed and will enjoy full value for their money like I did.

02/15/2024

Automatic translation


סשה

, בוגטירוב

5.0

''I joined the company's services a few months ago and I am very happy about the cooperation with Law-reviews. Great customer service, always available, always willing to help. I feel in good hands and I look forward to a long relationship.

02/07/2024

Automatic translation


איריס טרומן

5.0

''Professional, efficient, fast service taking into account the customer's needs. Great communication with the company representative bar. fair prices. Highly recommend !

02/06/2024

Treatment type: Business reviews

Automatic translation


אלה

4.8

''Excellent service, targeted and high-quality marketing, fast and efficient response

02/02/2024

Treatment type: Business reviews

Automatic translation


עו"ד טל שחורי

, פתח תקוה

5.0

''Thank you very much for the professional, courteous, attentive, fast service and high availability of the representatives. It is a pleasure to receive quality service from you. Go up and succeed and all the best :)🙏💐🍒

11/15/2023

Automatic translation


יאנה קויפמן

, פתח תקווה

5.0

''A simple and user-friendly system. The service is professional, fast and courteous. The communication with Bar is excellent, he always answers efficiently and is available.

09/07/2023

Automatic translation


עו״ד איציק עזרן

, אשקלון

5.0

''I would like to thank and praise for a high-quality and professional service at the highest level. I'm very happy that we started working together, thanks to you I started receiving countless high-quality inquiries.

09/06/2023

Automatic translation


גבי חביביאן

, נירים

5.0

''The service at LawReviews is courteous, patient and professional. The representatives patiently explained to me anything that was not clear to me. They try to make the process easier for me and help in everything they can and their service is always given with a smile and kindness.

09/06/2023

Automatic translation


א.

, תל אביב

5.0

''The result test is impressive, but so is the way. A high-level service, one that is no longer available in our districts today. Recommend wholeheartedly

08/29/2023

Automatic translation


Book an Appointment

Documentation and sensitive information should only be given to businesses.

BizReviews 2023 Copyright