Site logo
LawReviews

LawReviews

A platform for clients testimonials, digital presence and reputation for lawyers

Collecting customer reviews for business

5.0

Recommended Reviews for LawReviews

注讜"讚 讞住谉 砖专讬祝 诪专讬住讗转

5.0

''Just great... no less

02/21/2024

Automatic translation


注讜"讚 诇讬专谉 讗讜讞讬讜谉

, 讞讬驻讛

5.0

''Happy to recommend you warmly. A quality group of people who provide a professional answer and are always available to help with any question. I am sure that any professional who is chosen by you will not be disappointed and will enjoy full value for their money like I did.

02/15/2024

Automatic translation


住砖讛

, 讘讜讙讟讬专讜讘

5.0

''I joined the company's services a few months ago and I am very happy about the cooperation with Law-reviews. Great customer service, always available, always willing to help. I feel in good hands and I look forward to a long relationship.

02/07/2024

Automatic translation


About LawReviews

Speciality

Clients testimonials

Other Specialties

Online reputation management, organic SEO

Description

In the digital age, a strong online presence has become crucial for businesses across all industries, including the legal field. Online reviews and a Google business rating can significantly impact the success of a law firm. LawReviews is a system that enables maximum exposure for lawyers in Israel on various platforms through a technological tool of reviews. The benefits of the LawReviews system: 鉁旓笍Trust and credibility base:LawReviews builds a strong online reputation for a lawyer on Google, serving as a validation of the expertise and professionalism of the law firm. Online reviews and testimonials from satisfied clients enhance the trust and credibility of the firm. 鉁旓笍Influence on decision-making process: Reviews play a crucial role in influencing the decision-making process. Positive reviews and recommendations showcasing successful outcomes and good client experiences can motivate potential clients to choose a law firm. 鉁旓笍Visibility improvement: Digital business reputation, combined with positive reviews, significantly improves the visibility of a law firm on Google. 鉁旓笍Display of expertise and specialization:Reviews on the LawReviews platform provide a platform for clients to share their experiences, highlighting the areas of expertise and specialization of the law firm. A collection of positive reviews specific to a legal niche can establish a law firm as a suitable authority in that field, attracting clients in need of specialized legal assistance.

Languages

  • Hebrew

  • English

  • Russian

  • Arabic

  • Spanish

Service Types

  • Smart organic search optimization - SEO

    • Presence in Google search results

      • Content sharing in social media

        • Nurturing a positive digital business reputation

          Locations

          Rehovot

          Links

          Press - LawReviews

          A lawyer's website - how to make my website appear on the first page of Google search
          A lawyer's website - how to make my website appear on the first page of Google search

          What things should be on a lawyer's website in order for it to appear on the first page of Google search of the lawyer's name. What things should you pay attention to and what additional tools can one use

          Who are we?

          Who are we?

          A high-tech company that enables maximum exposure for lawyers in Israel on a variety of platforms through a technological tool of reviews.

          Reviews of LawReviews (17)

          Your trust is the most important thing so businesses can not pay to change or delete the review.

          Overall rating of LawReviews

          5.0

          Based on 17 reviews

          Add review

          Show by service type

          注讜"讚 讞住谉 砖专讬祝 诪专讬住讗转

          5.0

          ''Just great... no less

          02/21/2024

          Automatic translation


          注讜"讚 诇讬专谉 讗讜讞讬讜谉

          , 讞讬驻讛

          5.0

          ''Happy to recommend you warmly. A quality group of people who provide a professional answer and are always available to help with any question. I am sure that any professional who is chosen by you will not be disappointed and will enjoy full value for their money like I did.

          02/15/2024

          Automatic translation


          住砖讛

          , 讘讜讙讟讬专讜讘

          5.0

          ''I joined the company's services a few months ago and I am very happy about the cooperation with Law-reviews. Great customer service, always available, always willing to help. I feel in good hands and I look forward to a long relationship.

          02/07/2024

          Automatic translation


          讗讬专讬住 讟专讜诪谉

          5.0

          ''Professional, efficient, fast service taking into account the customer's needs. Great communication with the company representative bar. fair prices. Highly recommend !

          02/06/2024

          Treatment type: Business reviews

          Automatic translation


          讗诇讛

          4.8

          ''Excellent service, targeted and high-quality marketing, fast and efficient response

          02/02/2024

          Treatment type: Business reviews

          Automatic translation


          注讜"讚 讟诇 砖讞讜专讬

          , 驻转讞 转拽讜讛

          5.0

          ''Thank you very much for the professional, courteous, attentive, fast service and high availability of the representatives. It is a pleasure to receive quality service from you. Go up and succeed and all the best :)馃檹馃拹馃崚

          11/15/2023

          Automatic translation


          讬讗谞讛 拽讜讬驻诪谉

          , 驻转讞 转拽讜讜讛

          5.0

          ''A simple and user-friendly system. The service is professional, fast and courteous. The communication with Bar is excellent, he always answers efficiently and is available.

          09/07/2023

          Automatic translation


          注讜状讚 讗讬爪讬拽 注讝专谉

          , 讗砖拽诇讜谉

          5.0

          ''I would like to thank and praise for a high-quality and professional service at the highest level. I'm very happy that we started working together, thanks to you I started receiving countless high-quality inquiries.

          09/06/2023

          Automatic translation


          讙讘讬 讞讘讬讘讬讗谉

          , 谞讬专讬诐

          5.0

          ''The service at LawReviews is courteous, patient and professional. The representatives patiently explained to me anything that was not clear to me. They try to make the process easier for me and help in everything they can and their service is always given with a smile and kindness.

          09/06/2023

          Automatic translation


          讗.

          , 转诇 讗讘讬讘

          5.0

          ''The result test is impressive, but so is the way. A high-level service, one that is no longer available in our districts today. Recommend wholeheartedly

          08/29/2023

          Automatic translation


          Book an Appointment

          Documentation and sensitive information should only be given to businesses.

          BizReviews 2023 Copyright
          InfoReviewsEmailCall