LawReviews

LawReviews

A platform for clients testimonials, digital presence and reputation for lawyers

Collecting customer reviews for business

5.0

Recommended Reviews for LawReviews

סשה

, בוגטירוב

5.0

''I joined the company's services a few months ago and I am very happy about the cooperation with Law-reviews. Great customer service, always available, always willing to help. I feel in good hands and I look forward to a long relationship.

Automatic translation

02/07/2024


איריס טרומן

5.0

''Professional, efficient, fast service taking into account the customer's needs. Great communication with the company representative bar. fair prices. Highly recommend !

Automatic translation

02/06/2024

Treatment type: Business reviews

אלה

4.8

''Excellent service, targeted and high-quality marketing, fast and efficient response

Automatic translation

02/02/2024

Treatment type: Business reviews

About LawReviews

Speciality

Clients testimonials

Other Specialties

Online reputation management, organic SEO

Description

In the digital age, a strong online presence has become crucial for businesses across all industries, including the legal field. Online reviews and a Google business rating can significantly impact the success of a law firm. LawReviews is a system that enables maximum exposure for lawyers in Israel on various platforms through a technological tool of reviews. The benefits of the LawReviews system: ✔️Trust and credibility base:LawReviews builds a strong online reputation for a lawyer on Google, serving as a validation of the expertise and professionalism of the law firm. Online reviews and testimonials from satisfied clients enhance the trust and credibility of the firm. ✔️Influence on decision-making process: Reviews play a crucial role in influencing the decision-making process. Positive reviews and recommendations showcasing successful outcomes and good client experiences can motivate potential clients to choose a law firm. ✔️Visibility improvement: Digital business reputation, combined with positive reviews, significantly improves the visibility of a law firm on Google. ✔️Display of expertise and specialization:Reviews on the LawReviews platform provide a platform for clients to share their experiences, highlighting the areas of expertise and specialization of the law firm. A collection of positive reviews specific to a legal niche can establish a law firm as a suitable authority in that field, attracting clients in need of specialized legal assistance.

Languages

  • Hebrew

  • English

  • Russian

  • Arabic

  • Spanish

Service Types

  • Smart organic search optimization - SEO

    • Presence in Google search results

      • Content sharing in social media

        • Nurturing a positive digital business reputation

          Locations

          Rehovot

          Media

          Press - LawReviews

          A lawyer's website - how to make my website appear on the first page of Google search
          A lawyer's website - how to make my website appear on the first page of Google search

          What things should be on a lawyer's website in order for it to appear on the first page of Google search of the lawyer's name. What things should you pay attention to and what additional tools can one use

          Who are we?

          Who are we?

          A high-tech company that enables maximum exposure for lawyers in Israel on a variety of platforms through a technological tool of reviews.

          Reviews of LawReviews (15)

          Your trust is the most important thing so businesses can not pay to change or delete the review.

          Overall rating of LawReviews

          5.0

          Based on 15 reviews

          Add review

          Show by service type

          סשה

          , בוגטירוב

          5.0

          ''I joined the company's services a few months ago and I am very happy about the cooperation with Law-reviews. Great customer service, always available, always willing to help. I feel in good hands and I look forward to a long relationship.

          Automatic translation

          02/07/2024


          איריס טרומן

          5.0

          ''Professional, efficient, fast service taking into account the customer's needs. Great communication with the company representative bar. fair prices. Highly recommend !

          Automatic translation

          02/06/2024

          Treatment type: Business reviews

          אלה

          4.8

          ''Excellent service, targeted and high-quality marketing, fast and efficient response

          Automatic translation

          02/02/2024

          Treatment type: Business reviews

          עו"ד טל שחורי

          , פתח תקוה

          5.0

          ''Thank you very much for the professional, courteous, attentive, fast service and high availability of the representatives. It is a pleasure to receive quality service from you. Go up and succeed and all the best :)🙏💐🍒

          Automatic translation

          11/15/2023


          יאנה קויפמן

          , פתח תקווה

          5.0

          ''A simple and user-friendly system. The service is professional, fast and courteous. The communication with Bar is excellent, he always answers efficiently and is available.

          Automatic translation

          09/07/2023


          עו״ד איציק עזרן

          , אשקלון

          5.0

          ''I would like to thank and praise for a high-quality and professional service at the highest level. I'm very happy that we started working together, thanks to you I started receiving countless high-quality inquiries.

          Automatic translation

          09/06/2023


          גבי חביביאן

          , נירים

          5.0

          ''The service at LawReviews is courteous, patient and professional. The representatives patiently explained to me anything that was not clear to me. They try to make the process easier for me and help in everything they can and their service is always given with a smile and kindness.

          Automatic translation

          09/06/2023


          א.

          , תל אביב

          5.0

          ''The result test is impressive, but so is the way. A high-level service, one that is no longer available in our districts today. Recommend wholeheartedly

          Automatic translation

          08/29/2023


          עו"ד מיכה דוד

          , באר שבע

          5.0

          ''The system is easy to operate and collecting opinions is done simply. The LawReviews team is very helpful and helpful with any relevant matter or request. It seems that the platform has a lot of exposure throughout the network, and as such - helps a lot to the attorneys who advertise through it. highly recommend!

          Automatic translation

          08/17/2023


          אילן

          , רמת גן

          5.0

          ''Appreciate the service provided by the site. Believes in the importance of opinions for both clients and lawyers. Also, there is a high availability of staff members. highly recommend.

          Automatic translation

          08/15/2023


          Book an Appointment

          Documentation and sensitive information should only be given to businesses.

          BizReviews 2023 Copyright
          InfoReviewsEmailCall