MedReviews

MedReviews

A platform for patient testimonials, digital presence and reputation for doctors and clinics

Collecting customer reviews for business

5.0

Recommended Reviews for MedReviews

ד״ר דוד איסקוב

, קרית ביאליק | חיפה

5.0

''Always available for questions, gave close guidance, super professional The approach to management is convenient and simple and definitely worth the money - authenticity.

Automatic translation

02/20/2024


מ.

, רעננה

5.0

''Excellent service

Automatic translation

02/19/2024


ד"ר טל ליבנה

, חיפה

5.0

''I have been using the medreviews website for several years. Vadim and the amazing team of Med Rivi are always available and help in everything possible. In my case, since being on the site my sports clinic has progressed amazingly. Highly recommend to anyone who is involved in the field of medicine and is interested in real help to jump the clinic a few steps forward.

Automatic translation

02/07/2024


About MedReviews

Speciality

Patient testimonials

Other Specialties

Online reputation management, organic SEO

Description

These days, patients' opinions about doctors play a crucial role in the choice of a private practitioner. MedReviews is a platform for patient testimonials of doctors and private clinics. MedReviews allows patients to write detailed reviews about the treatment they received from the doctor, rating variables such as the quality of care, the doctor's professionalism, the doctor's attitude towards patients, the clinic staff, and more. Appearance on MedReviews creates a positive exposure and digital reputation for doctors. Through our platform, patients can share their testimonials in a reliable and objective manner, thereby increasing the doctors' exposure on Google to attract new patients to their clinics. MedReviews has additional advantages: ✔️ Increased exposure: Reviews and ratings on MedReviews increase the doctors exposure on Google, and direct new patients to the clinic. ✔️ Reliable and original information: The personal experiences of patients provide a reliable and objective perspective on the treatment provided by the doctor and the clinic. ✔️ Digital reputation: We transfer thank-you letters from the clinic’s walls and drawers to the digital realm, so potential patients can be exposed and impressed with them before arriving at the clinic itself. Join the MedReviews community and improve your digital presence and reputation in Israel's leading medical search system. This way, you can find yourself at the top of Google's search results, ensuring that patients can easily find and choose you - a doctor recommended for them 🩺

Languages

  • Hebrew

  • English

  • Russian

  • Arabic

Service Types

  • Smart organic search optimization - SEO

  • Presence in Google search results

  • Content sharing in social media

  • Nurturing a positive digital business reputation

  • Connection to the clinic's website

Locations

Rehovot

Media

Press - MedReviews

A doctor's website - how to make my website appear on the first page of Google search
A doctor's website - how to make my website appear on the first page of Google search

What things should be on a doctor's website in order for it to appear on the first page of Google search of the doctor's name. What things should you pay attention to and what additional tools can one use

A new tactic to achieve immediate appearance on the first page of Google search
A new tactic to achieve immediate appearance on the first page of Google search

What happens when someone types your name into Google? If you have a website, it is likely that some of the results will refer to it. If you don't have a website, various publications may appear in which your name is mentioned, such as discussions in medical forums, patient reviews, etc.

The importance of up-to-date information and online reputation management for doctors
The importance of up-to-date information and online reputation management for doctors

Why is it important to have up-to-date information on the Internet about a doctor? What is the importance of a positive online reputation for a doctor? What are the existing solutions and tools for reputation management for doctors

Who are we?

Who are we?

The MedReviews technology

MedReviews - the most uptodate testimonials, the best doctors

MedReviews - the most uptodate testimonials, the best doctors

MedReviews is a friendly and fast platform enabling doctors to aggregate patient testimonials and present them online. In addition, MedReviews allows potential patients a first impression of the doctor and an informed choice of a preferred clinician based on real patient testimonials and ratings.

Reviews of MedReviews (113)

Your trust is the most important thing so businesses can not pay to change or delete the review.

Overall rating of MedReviews

5.0

Based on 113 reviews

Add review

Show by service type

ד״ר דוד איסקוב

, קרית ביאליק | חיפה

5.0

''Always available for questions, gave close guidance, super professional The approach to management is convenient and simple and definitely worth the money - authenticity.

Automatic translation

02/20/2024


מ.

, רעננה

5.0

''Excellent service

Automatic translation

02/19/2024


ד"ר טל ליבנה

, חיפה

5.0

''I have been using the medreviews website for several years. Vadim and the amazing team of Med Rivi are always available and help in everything possible. In my case, since being on the site my sports clinic has progressed amazingly. Highly recommend to anyone who is involved in the field of medicine and is interested in real help to jump the clinic a few steps forward.

Automatic translation

02/07/2024


צ.

, רמת גן

5.0

''Fast and efficient service, from the moment of joining and all along the way. I would like to praise Nessie - a representative from Derviuz who works with me in a thorough, fast and pleasant manner. Highly recommend!

Automatic translation

01/25/2024


יעל

, רעננה

5.0

''Business and professional service. Every time there is a team that gives an immediate response.

Automatic translation

08/27/2023


עידן

, תל אביב

5.0

''Great service! Always available for any problem, always solve everything quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend.

Automatic translation

08/27/2023


ד"ר יוסי טייב

, פתח תקוה

5.0

''I recommend any doctor who wants to increase his private practice to use the service of medreviews. The service is professional, brings results, the staff is kind and just great fun to work with. It really matters to them that you succeed! highly recommend!

Automatic translation

08/26/2023


פרולו קיור

, פתח תקווה

5.0

''Efficient and quality service at an excellent price, there is always an answer and a desire to help with any problem. We enjoy the service of MedReviews which does bring results, highly recommended!

Automatic translation

08/21/2023


דר שלומית קורם

, תל אביב

5.0

''Since I joined Ravios and within two months my private clinic was completely filled I have no monthly appointments ahead!!! The service provided by the staff is excellent. They answer immediately and give 100% service

Automatic translation

08/20/2023


ד"ר ארנסטו שכנר

, רעננה

5.0

''Many thanks to the entire MedReviews team and especially to Adam, whom I have known for years, for all the work he does so that we doctors get the best exposure. Keep growing and developing and we are with you

Automatic translation

08/19/2023


...

Book an Appointment

Documentation and sensitive information should only be given to businesses.

BizReviews 2023 Copyright
InfoWhatsAppEmailCall